Contact Us


Electoral Commission team

Mr Mlungisi Kelembe

Project manager

Tel:  (+27) 12-622-5509
Email: KelembeM@elections.org.za
Ms Tumi Sethoba

Conference registration

Tel:  (+27) 12-622-5401
Email: SethobaT@elections.org.za
Ms Tshavhu Munyai

Air travel, accommodation and excursions

Tel:  (+27) 12-622-5516
Email: MunyaiT@elections.org.za
Ms Kopo Mokale

Air travel, accommodation and excursions

Tel:  (+27) 12-622-5507
Email: MokaleK@elections.org.za
Ms Elizabeth Maringa

Air travel, accommodation and excursions

Tel:  (+27) 12-622-5518
Email: MaringaE@elections.org.za
Mr Marco Granelli

Programme and information packs (bios, abstracts, presentations)

Tel:  (+27) 12-622-5413
Email: GranelliM@elections.org.za
Ms Laura Franz-Kamissoko

Programme and information packs (bios, abstracts, presentations)

Tel:  (+27) 12-622-5272
Email: FranzL@elections.org.za

United Nations Development Programme team

Bongani Matomela
Tel: 
(+27) 12-354-8032 / (+27) 12-354-8032
Email: bongani.matomela@undp.org